Vallavalitsuse ametnikud
 

Ametikoht Ametniku nimi Telefon E-post Lisainfo
Vallavanem Andres Teppan  384 6301,
553 2374 
andres@koeruvv.ee Üldvalitsemine ja KOKS § 50 tulenev 
Vastuvõtuaeg: E 14:00-16:00

Abivallavanem

ametikohustused

 

 

 

 

Pearaamatupidaja

ametijuhend

Krista Lindermann  384 6305  krista@koeruvv.ee Vastuvõtuaeg: E - R 8.00 - 16.30; lõuna 12.30 - 13.00 

Raamatupidaja

ametijuhend 

Eda Saar  384 6305   eda@koeruvv.ee  Vastuvõtuaeg: E - R 08.00 - 16.30; lõuna 12.30 - 13.00 

Sekretär-asjaajaja

ametijuhend 

Piia Pullinen  384 6300   piia@koeruvv.ee  Vastuvõtuaeg: E - R 8.00 - 16.30; lõuna 12.30 - 13.00 

Vallasekretär 

ametijuhend

Jaanika Aava  384 6309   jaanika@koeruvv.ee 

Tööülesanded KOKS § 55 l 4 
Vastuvõtuaeg: E - R 08.00 - 16.30; lõuna 12.30 - 13.00 

Sotsiaalnõunik

ametijuhend 

Andres Ojanurm 384 6306, 5559 3686  andres.ojanurm@koeruvv.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:E; K 9.00 - 16.00; lõuna 12.30 - 13.00

Ehitusspetsialist

ametijuhend 

Enn Sakkis  5624 6812, 384 6303  enn@koeruvv.ee Vastuvõtuaeg: E 8.00-12.30, K 13.00-16.30

Sotsiaaltöötaja

ametijuhend 

Rutt Vihtre  384 6306, 510 5608   rutt@koeruvv.ee  Vastuvõtuaeg: E-R 8.00-16.30; lõuna 12.30-13.00 

Keskkonnaspetsialist

ametijuhend 

Maire Aimsalu  384 6308  maire@koeruvv.ee  

Maanõunik

ametijuhend 

Vahur Palu

384 6304   vahur@koeruvv.ee  Vastuvõtuaeg: T 9.00-12.00, N 9.00-12.30 ja 13.00-16.00 

Sporditöötaja 

Marek Ruotsalainen 384 6048 marek@koeruvv.ee Vastuvõtuaeg: K 8.00-12.30 

Koeru Kaja 

Arnika Tegelmann  517 5929   koeru.kaja@gmail.com